Update…

In case there’s anyone out there reading this…

In March I started writing for www.lessthan3.com, contributing reviews of the latest techno/dnb/house/outsider dub. Turns out only talking about certain styles and genres doesn’t really suit me, so I’m gonna be kickstarting this old thing again and attempting to manage both. I don’t know how much I’ll get done before it’s time to start piecing together those dreadful end of year lists, so I might end up inaugurating intrazome mk.II with my top 50 lps/eps of 2011…

In the meantime why not check out some of my stuff for LT3? Try as best as you can to ignore the quality of the writing and focus on the quality of the tunes 🙂

As for intrazome, I’ll keep y’all posted. Peace.

P.S.
I hate this old theme. If anyone has any good ideas for a new one holla at me in the comments with a link.

About intrazome
well then

Leave a comment